A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

Rate this post

QUESTION

A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.

The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.

The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).

The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.

The correct answer is:

The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.

A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?
Explanation: We will update later. sincerely thank

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)